Final Fantasy 15 Active Time Report Airing This Weekend

New details on Final Fantasy XV are coming very soon, as Square Enix announced a new Active Time Report is airing this weekend.

According to a post FFXV’s official Twitter account, the stream will begin on January 30 at 8pm PST/11pm EST and in Europe on January 31 at 4am GMT. The broadcast will feature “new battle footage” and additional information on the Niflheim Empire.

The Jan #FFXVATR will be streaming this week! NA: Jan 30 at 20:00PST EU: Jan 31 at 04:00GMT https://t.co/h6G2iuNPm3 pic.twitter.com/HuJauH8TZk

Continue reading…

Leave a reply