Lego Marvel’s Avengers Season Pass Detailed

Warner Bros. has detailed what’s coming in the Lego Marvel’s Avengers season pass.

The first two pieces, which arrive on March 29, are the Classic Captain Marvel Character & Level Pack, and The Masters of Evil Character & Level Pack. Here’s a breakdown of what comes with what:

  • Captain Marvel
  • Captain Marvel’s Skycycle
  • Helen Cobb’s Plane
  • Kang The Conqueror
  • Magnitron
  • Moonstone
  • Poundcakes
  • Tic
  • Warbird
  • Wonder Man

Leave a reply