New Pokemon Sun and Moon Details Coming Next Week

More details about Pokemon Sun and Moon will be announced next Tuesday, May 10.

Pokemon director, Junichi Masuda made the announcement on his blog, saying the information would be revealed “around 21:00 JST” on the day – that’s 5am PT / 8am ET / 1pm BST.

Barring a short teaser, we’ve so far seen and learned very little about the new 3DS installments in the Pokemon franchise. Here are five cool things we spotted in the teaser.

Continue reading…

Leave a reply