What to Expect From Tokyo Game Show 2016

This year’s Tokyo Game Show runs from September 15-18, and IGN will have you covered with all the biggest news, previews, and more straight from the show.

Stick to IGN’s TGS 2016 hub for all the latest from the show next week, including news from Sony, Capcom, Bandai Namco, and many more.

With those and many more publishers and developers attending the show, here’s everything you need to know ahead of TGS 2016.

Expect Sony to have a big presence around Tokyo Game Show this year, as the company has a PlayStation press conference scheduled for September 13 at 4 p.m. JST/12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. BST/5 p.m. AEST.

Continue reading…

Leave a reply