Gwent Is Getting A Stress Test This Week

CD Projekt RED has announced a server stress test for Gwent: The Witcher Card Game that will take place this Friday, September 23, from 11am ET / 8am PT to 3pm ET / 12pm PT, and Tuesday, September 27, from 2pm ET / 11am PT to 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT.

Called Kill The Servers, the stress test will only be available on PC and won’t have deck building functionality. If you’re looking to participate, you need to be signed up for the game’s closed beta that’s launching in late October. The number of access keys for the stress test is limited and will be granted on a first come, first served basis. CD Projekt will let players know when it’ll be distributing the key codes via Twitter and Facebook.

Continue reading…

Leave a reply