Marvel’s New Warriors TV Show Lineup Revealed

Freeform has revealed the character lineup that will be featured in Marvel’s New Warriors television series.

In addition to Squirrel Girl, who was announced previously, the live-action, 30-minute comedy series will feature Microbe, Night Thrasher, Mister Immortal, Debrii and Speedball.

Marvel’s New Warriors characters clockwise from the top: Zack Smith (Microbe), Dwayne Taylor (Night Thrasher), Craig Hollis (Mister Immortal),
Doreen Green (Squirrel Girl), Deborah Fields (Debrii) and Robbie Baldwin (Speedball).

Continue reading…

Leave a reply