Next Injustice 2 Character Reveal Coming Soon, Here’s When

NetherRealm will announce the next character for the fighting game sequel Injustice 2 on April 28, the developer announced on its website. This is all we know for now, as the page doesn’t contain any sort of teaser for who the character might be.

Before the character is revealed, NetherRealm will conduct the next Watchtower event tomorrow, April 20, starting at 1 PM PT / 3 PM CT / 4 PM ET. This broadcast will focus on Poison Ivy, Deadshot, and Catwoman. You’ll be able to watch through NetherRealm’s Twitch account. GameSpot will report back with any news or videos as they’re made available.

In other Injustice 2 news, NetherRealm recently released a trailer for the fighting game that showed off Poison Ivy gameplay–watch it here.

Injustice 2 launches on May 16 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. You can see a roundup of all the confirmed characters here.

Which character are you hoping to see be revealed for Injustice 2 next week? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a reply