Red Dead Redemption 2: New Trailer Coming This Week

Rockstar has announced that a new trailer will be released for Red Dead Redemption 2 on Wednesday, May 2.

Join IGN live on Wednesday, May 2 at 7:45am PT / 10:45am ET / 3:45pm UK (or 12:45am AEST on May 3) as we dive into whatever Rockstar has to show regarding Red Dead Redemption 2. You can watch it here, or on our Twitch, or YouTube channel!

rdr2_notext

Continue reading…

Leave a reply