E3 2018: Sony PS4 Press Conference Liveblog

Even though Sony’s PS4 conference might be towards the end of the tidal wave of news from E3, there’s still quite a lot to expect from this year’s press briefing. Sony’s conference is focusing around four different titles, but there’s still sure to be some surprises along the way.

Sony has already announced several different titles and release dates before the show, including Tetris Effect, Days Gone, and Twin Mirror. We might see some more information on these games and a little more at the confrence this year, but we expect to see the most on four PS4 titles in particular: Spider-Man, The Last of Us Part 2, Death Stranding, and Ghost of Tsushima.

If you can’t catch the livestream, which we’re hosting here on GameSpot, you can catch all the updates as they happen in our liveblog on this page. We’ll give you all the news and updates you need to know about, from the smaller announcements, to the big ones too, and talk everything Sony.

Sony’s conference will begin Monday, June 11 at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12), so make sure to come back then to follow along as we liveblog and catch all the biggest reveals. When the show wraps up, we’ll have a roundup of all the biggest headlines so you can catch up with all the news in one place.

For now, check out our hopes for the games we expect to see more of at this year’s show.

Leave a reply