Breaking Bad 10th Anniversary Cast Reunion Set for SDCC

In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Breaking Bad, the cast of the AMC series drama will reunite at San Diego Comic-Con (SDCC) 2018.

According to EW, Bryan Cranston, Aaron Paul, Dean Norris, Anna Gunn, Bob Odenkirk, Giancarlo Esposito, Betsy Brandt, Jonathan Banks, and RJ Mitte will join creator of the show Vince Gilligan on a Q&A panel on July 19 at 4:30 p.m. PT in Hall H.

After launching in 2008, Breaking Bad lasted five seasons and won two Outstanding Drama Series Emmys. Cranston took home four Emmy trophies for his role as Walter White, Paul won three as Jesse Pinkman, and Gunn brought home two as Skyler White. The series finale was in the fall of 2013.

Continue reading…

Leave a reply