Epic Games Confirms In-Game Weekend Event

Updated: Epic Games has confirmed the countdown is pointing to a one-time only event.

An update in Fortnite reads “Get in-match on Saturday by 10:30 am PT/1:30 pm ET/7:30 pm CET and look to the sky. It only happens once!”

Screenshot (23)

The in-game message confirms the previous speculation that the current countdown occurring in Fortnite has been pointing to a big event that will happen in real time.

Continue reading…

Leave a reply