WWE Super Show-Down 2018: Live Updates and Match Results

Coming live from the Melbourne Cricket Ground in Melbourne, Australia is the next WWE PPV Super Show-Down. Airing on the WWE Network, the event started at 7 PM AET, which is 2 AM PT, 5 AM ET and 10 AM PT. You can check out the live results below leading up to Undertaker vs. Triple H.

The Australian event will have 10 matches over the course of the evening, four of which will be title matches. The main event of the evening will be none other than The Undertaker vs. Triple H, who have had a longstanding rivalry over the course of 20 years in the company. Additionally, Charlotte will get a rematch against Becky Lynch for the Smackdown Women’s Championship and Ronda Rousey joins the Bella Twins to take on the Riott Squad.

There is no Kickoff Show for the event, so the 5 AM ET start time is when the main card will begin. Check out the match card below, as well as the start times for different time zones.

The matches may not happen in the order listed. In case you’re not caught up, don’t worry; we put the final results in spoiler blocks.

Super Show-Down Match Card

  • Cedric Alexander (c) vs. Buddy Murphy (Cruiserweight Championship)
  • Asuka & Naomi vs. The IIconics
  • The New Day (c) vs. The Bar (Smackdown Tag Team Championship)
  • Daniel Bryan vs. The Miz
  • John Cena & Bobby Lashley vs. Kevin Owens & Elias
  • Becky Lynch (c) vs. Charlotte Flair (Smackdown Women’s Championship)
  • Ronda Rousey & The Bella Twins vs. The Riott Squad
  • AJ Styles (c) vs. Samoa Joe (WWE Championship)
  • The Shield vs. Braun Strowman, Dolph Ziggler, & Drew McIntyre
  • The Undertaker vs. Triple H

Super Show-Down Start Times

  • 7 PM AET
  • 10 AM BST
  • 5 AM ET
  • 4 AM C
  • 2 AM PT

Main Card

No Caption Provided

The New Day (c) vs. The Bar (Smackdown Tag Team Championship)

New Day wins by pin at 9:38

No Caption Provided

Becky Lynch (c) vs. Charlotte Flair (Smackdown Women’s Championship)

Charlotte wins by DQ at 10:36. Becky Lynch retains the title.

No Caption Provided

John Cena & Bobby Lashley vs. Kevin Owens & Elias

Cena pins Elias at 10:02.

No Caption Provided

Asuka & Naomi vs. The IIconics

IIconics win by pin at 5:39.

No Caption Provided

AJ Styles (c) vs. Samoa Joe (WWE Championship)

AJ Styles wins by submission at 23:42.

No Caption Provided

Ronda Rousey & The Bella Twins vs. The Riott Squad

Match in progress

Updating

Leave a reply