Marvel’s Avengers Game Will Be at E3

Square Enix’s Marvel game, previously known as The Avengers Project, has been confirmed to be on show at E3 2019, and will be called Marvel’s Avengers. We don’t have a Marvel’s Avengers release date, preorder info, or other major gameplay details just yet, but we now know when we can expect a full reveal of the long-awaited Marvel game.

The news comes from a new Twitter account called @PlayAvengers, which has posted a single Tweet announcing the presence of title at Square Enix’s E3 conference on June 10, beginning at 6pm PT (9pm ET / 2am UK / 11am AEST). The logo, featuring a new take on the classic Avenger’s A with the arrow, is the only thing from the game shown in the tweet, alongside Crystal Dynamics, Eidos Montreal, and Marvel logos.

Continue reading…

Leave a reply